thumbnail image
STYRELSEN

Kontaktuppgifter till föreningens styrelsemedlemmar.

Hans Liljeblad
liljebladhans@gmail.com

Emma Ingestad
emma.ingestad@okq8.se

Ingela Riihonen
ingela.riihonen@okq8.se

Karin Inghe
karin.inghe@okforlaget.se

Pia Hogman
pia.hogman@ok.se

Lisa af Burén
lisa.afburen@okq8.se

Harri Ikeda Karjalainen
Harri.ikeda.karjalainen@okq8.se

Erika Wadstedt
Erika.wadstedt@ok.se 

Daniel Pedersen
Daniel.p.pedersen@okq8.se  

Magnus Kamryd



    

Back to top

arrow up